MitarbeiterInnen bei den ambulanten Hilfen

Marcus 2016                                                               Krause Dez.07

Marcus Fritz                                                                 Thomas Krause
Dipl. Sozialpädagoge (FH)                                    Dipl. Sozialpädagoge (FH)
Tel.: 09131 / 5353 46                                             Tel.: 09131 / 5353 22
Mobil: 0176  96333881                                        Mobil: 0176  96521759
marcus.fritz@puckenhof.de                                krause@puckenhof.de

 

Andrea Lauer mini                                                             Michaela Lenard mini

Andrea Lauer                                                              Michaela Lenart
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)                                 Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
Tel.: 09131 / 5353 59                                            Tel.: 09131 / 5353 57
Mobil: 0176  78025368                                       Mobil: 0176 96875287
andrea.lauer@puckenhof.de                             lenart@puckenhof.de

 

Nicole Schmid mini                                                              Wolfgang Strobl

Nicole Schmid                                                             Wolfgang Strobl
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (Univ.)                              Dipl. Sozialpädagoge (FH)
Tel.: 09131 / 5353 50                                             Tel.: 09131 / 5353 47
Mobil: 0176  96517171                                        Mobil: 0176  96527467
schmid@puckenhof.de                                           strobl@puckenhof.de

 

Regine Zeller mini                                                               Protz Jessica II Photo

Regine Zeller                                                            Jessica Protz                                   Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)                               Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
Tel.: 09131 / 5353 54                                          Tel.: 09131 / 5353 56
Mobil: 0176  96523662                                     Mobil:  0176  9881 34 59
zeller@puckenhof.de                                           jessica.protz@puckenhof.de                                                                                           (aktuell in Elternzeit)

 

Hannah Raum 3

Hannah Raum
Soziale Arbeit (B.A.)
Tel.: 09131 / 5353 56
Mobil: 0159  05238959
hannah.raum@puckenhof.de